Shiu Ying Hu Herbarium – Education Activity Highlights
2020-2021

Activity Date

Activity Topic

Targeted School(s)

Resources Link

08 July 2020 (Wednesday) EduVision And CUHK STEAM Sharing with EDB All Hong Kong Primary School Teachers

30 October 2020 (Friday) School STEAM Plant Workshop Tsuen Wan Catholic Primary School

View

Chinese only

6 November 2020 (Friday) School STEAM Plant Workshop Tsuen Wan Catholic Primary School
20 November 2020 (Friday) School STEAM Plant Workshop Tsuen Wan Catholic Primary School
1 February 2021 (Monday) School STEAM Plant Workshop Chai Wan Kok Catholic Primary School

View

Chinese only

2 February 2021 (Tuesday) School STEAM Plant Workshop Chai Wan Kok Catholic Primary School
4 February 2021 (Thursday) School STEAM Plant Workshop Chai Wan Kok Catholic Primary School
5 February 2021 (Friday) School STEAM Plant Workshop Chai Wan Kok Catholic Primary School
5 February 2021 (Friday) School STEAM Plant Workshop Tsuen Wan Catholic Primary School

View

Chinese only

23 March 2021 (Tuesday) School STEAM Plant Workshop Sau Mau Ping Catholic Primary School

View

Chinese only

24 March 2021 (Wednesday) School STEAM Plant Workshop Sau Mau Ping Catholic Primary School
25 March 2021 (Thursday) School STEAM Plant Workshop Sau Mau Ping Catholic Primary School
26 March 2021 (Friday) School STEAM Plant Workshop Sau Mau Ping Catholic Primary School
9 March 2021 (Tuesday) TWCPS NFC Tree Tag Teacher Training Tsuen Wan Catholic Primary School

12 March 2021 (Friday) CWKCPS NFC Tree Tag Teacher Training Chai Wan Kok Catholic Primary School

26 May 2021
(Wednesday)
CWKCPS Teacher Training for VR Plant Trail Production Chai Wan Kok Catholic Primary School

Hits: 78


Close
loading...